I can’t breev!

Since having children, I’ve watched way less television and movies.  I’ve read less books, and in general, taken in less mass-entertainment.  But I have a theory that it’s because I now have a live-in entertainer (times two).  I no longer need to search outside of my family for a laugh, some drama, or even suspense.  It’s all right here.

Take for example my wee one today:

“Mama.  When I put my fingers in my nose, I can’t breeve.”

I didn’t pee myself… but had I not been sitting in a chair, I might have.  I haven’t seen a movie in a long time that was this entertaining.  But don’t take my word for it… you can check it out yourself on my Instagram account!

 

 

Leave a Reply

